Oh Sapristi

03 74 11 64 09 Book a table Private hire
Newsletter
 

Restaurant - Lens

OH SAPRISTI!


B ecause the quality is a detail addition, our pizza dough is made ​​the traditional way with a constant search for improvement of our pizzas. The dough, chewy, crunchy, is the result of daily searches, travel in Italy, financial investment and a selection Bio flour prepared in Italian.    

E nsuite comes our choice of products to be fresh, top-quality and in harmony with the pizza, always worked with us to make your palate vibrate. Tomatoes Peppers Peppers, as many products rich in vitamins and anti - oxidants that make our pizzas are not "junk food" but a quality product to enjoy with our wines * (or other) selected by our team.

There are also competitions in which we participate as a means of evaluating our work, (Cyril finished 3rd best pizza maker in the 2013 world championship, which s' is to éroulé in Parma,) but also to discover new recipes , new techniques, and tips, always with the aim to improve ourselves to satisfy you.

Enjoy your meal !

Oh Damn!


Cyril Vice Champion of France 2015

Cyril 3rd World Pizza Due 2013

Cyril 5 th 2013 World Classic Pizza

Bruno 1 French world championship in 2012


* Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health  

Opening hours

Monday

Closed

Tuesday - Thursday

12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:00

Friday - Saturday

12:00 - 14:00 / 19:00 - 22:30

Sunday

Closed

Location

15 Rue Diderot
62300 Lens

Maps Oh Sapristi

Oh Sapristi

03 74 11 64 09 Réserver Privatiser Facebook
Newsletter
 

Restaurant - Lens

OH SAPRISTI!


     Parce que la qualité est une addition de détails, notre pâte à pizza est faite de façon artisanale avec une recherche constante d' amélioration de nos pizzas. La pâte, moelleuse, croustillante, est le résultat de recherches quotidiennes, de déplacements en Italie, d' investissements financiers et d' une sélection de farine Bio préparée à l'italienne.   

      Ensuite vient le choix de nos produits qui doivent être frais, de première qualité et en harmonie avec la pizza, toujours travaillés par nos soins afin de faire vibrer vos palais. Tomates Poivrons Piments, autant de produits riches en vitamines et anti -oxydants qui font que nos pizzas ne sont pas   " malbouffe" mais un produit de qualité à déguster avec nos vins *,(ou autre) sélectionnés, par notre équipe.

       Il y a aussi les concours auxquels  nous participons qui est un moyen d' évaluation de notre travail, (Cyril a terminé  3 eme meilleur pizzaiolo au championnat du monde 2013  qui s' est déroulé à Parme,) mais aussi de découverte de nouvelles recettes, de nouvelles techniques, et d' astuces, toujours dans le but de nous améliorer afin  de  vous satisfaire.

 Bon appétit !

Oh Sapristi!


Cyril Vice Champion de France 2015

Cyril  3eme mondial 2013 Pizza Due

Cyril 5 eme mondial 2013 Pizza Classique

Bruno 1 er Francais championnat du monde en 2012 


* l'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé  

Événements

Pizza de Novembre

Pizza de Novembre
Du 01/11/2016 au 30/11/2016 de 10h00 à 23h00
Tarif : 13.00€

Al Romanesco

Crème de prosecco, comté, andouille de Cambrai, champignons Blancs, mâche, fleur de sel

Horaires

Lundi

Fermé

Mardi - Jeudi

12h00 - 14h00 / 19h00 - 22h00

Vendredi - Samedi

12h00 - 14h00 / 19h00 - 22h30

Dimanche

Fermé

Adresse

15 Rue Diderot
62300 Lens

Maps Oh Sapristi